Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Sieve

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kurt Sieve

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Harris

Rebecca Harris

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really appreciate the helpful, knowledgeable staff here. This is a great team to work with."
Profile photo of Kenneth Brisco

Kenneth Brisco

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Stephens

Matthew Stephens

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service, very professional."
Profile photo of foreverAGstudios 0

foreverAGstudios 0

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Timely and efficient, but retain personalized service, very personable staff. I highly recommend them and their services."
Profile photo of tim

tim

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kurt is a great guy. So helpful."
Profile photo of Mansher Singh Kailey

Mansher Singh Kailey

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kurt has been really helpful, motivated to help me a get a appropriate insurance coverage. I Highly recommend giving him a visit for your insurance coverage"
Profile photo of Ken Pretzer

Ken Pretzer

July 6, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brent Tanner

Brent Tanner

June 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kurt is a great guy. Always takes time with you to make sure all your questions are answered and genuinely want to help give you the best deals possible while making sure you’re covered. Definitely recommend working with his office!"
Profile photo of Parhum Rezayat

Parhum Rezayat

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of butch allen

butch allen

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very nice and all the people there are not only helpful and professional but extremely kind"
Profile photo of Lilly Villa

Lilly Villa

January 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Recently moved to Fresno for school and didn't know State Farm had a bank! I am now building my credit thanks to Diana at Kurt's office. It was super easy and very quick. Everyone is very welcoming and staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Beth Bridges

Beth Bridges

January 12, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marina Moreno

Marina Moreno

November 30, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Quintin (qb1306)

Quintin (qb1306)

August 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Shannon, Kurt, and the team at State Farm in Clovis have been very helpful! They helped me get adjusted to the area and provided great service and rates for my car and renter's insurance. I highly recommend State Farm in Clovis! Thank you Shannon and Kurt!"
Profile photo of Robert jette

Robert jette

January 30, 2016

5  out of  5